Board of Trustees

ZerOrigIndia Board of Trustees oversees all the Foundation’s activities, including crowdfunding donations, which will go towards implementing the research proposal and defraying operating expenses.

Chairperson: Mr Eric F. Ch. Niehe
Secretary: Mr P. Gobets BSc
Treasurer: Mr M. Dixit MSc
Member: Dr V.A. van Bijlert
Member: Mr R. Sachdev
Member: Ms Gisèle Bidenbach

In memoriam, Rene Samson (1948-2019)
The Zero Project

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!